I only work at the guardhouse on Tuesday night going on Wednesday mornings. If not I’m outside doing patrols.

Every few nights or if it rains real good. Frogs like these will come out of nowhere and start singing lol. I honestly feel sorry for my co-worker because they can go all night and don’t let them be in the sewer lol. Them sounds will double and much louder.

I don’t mind the frogs. I see a different type of frog every night and I do my best not to run over the baby ones.

living things can be annoying no matter what it’s but don’t be scared to take pictures evening if they keep hopping away. Because the frog below would not let me get close lol. I had to zoom to take these pictures.

HS-Pugh727 Avatar

Published by

Categories: ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.